Post #682764
2026-03-13 19:41 UTC
@cyd I’ve used Cyd to archive multiple X accounts, but using two different computers. Is there a way to merge the archives so I can see them all in the sidebar of one of the machines? Does “Reset Cyd” under Advanced settings delete the archive data or just the application settings?
Replies (0)
No replies.