Post #4470470
2026-08-09 11:00 UTC
Today I learned, if you accidentally delete your Mastodon account, it will send out delete notifications to everyone who follows you so that they stop following you. Reinstating your account is not enough. Would appreciate a boost - I don't want to tag everyone who was previously following me. That feels very rude.
Replies (0)
No replies.