Post #4248700
2026-07-26 14:15 UTC
@libreovergratis@mastodon.social Yes, that mode blocks new USB connections as soon as the device is locked at both a software and hardware level. It disables USB data at a hardware level once there are no longer any USB connections. A USB connection made while unlocked will continue working but new connections will still be blocked. Once the existing connection ends, USB data is disabled. If you're using a USB connection and lock the device, you can disconnect it to disable USB in software and hardware.
Replies (0)
No replies.