Post #354484
2026-02-15 12:51 UTC
@Willdrick@lemmy.world @BrianTheeBiscuiteer@lemmy.world there's a cool video on the subject at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5FbRfwMEuo
Basically you have to use a tool to delete your messages and then send a GDPR request to discord before deleting your account, otherwise your messages will stay and will appear as sent from "Deleted user" with no way to delete them.
#discord #privacy
Replies (0)
No replies.