Post #3493100
2026-06-30 16:04 UTC
@ic5146@meow.social You can turn just that back on and it's supposed to still block new additions, though there's certainly people around these parts who just don't trust in that since they reset the about:config settings way too much before they added the user-visible toggle
Replies (0)
No replies.