Post #3421769
2026-06-27 06:29 UTC
If you received the GitHub notification „You have been removed from the Kimai - Time Tracking Software organization“ it means you were an early supporter.
Thank you ❤️
What happened: you had access in the past to a paid plugin repository. As those repos don't exist anymore, we purged the connected unused personal invites. We didn't expect GitHub to send out such a misleading message about it.
Promise, we are still best friends 💪
Replies (0)
No replies.