Post #3145125
2025-01-21 18:01 UTC
@serenebabe@mastodon.social I found it nearly impossible so I Googled until I found a solution - an old-school webpage with a link. Facebook always tries to direct users to deactivate rather than delete because they believe people will be drawn back.
Replies (1)
-
@serenebabe@mastodon.social 2025-01-21 22:50
@Meowthias@mastodon.world yes! several times I thought I had deleted but it was really just deactivation. so tricky!