@cdp1337@social.bitsnbytes.dev
Post #3030494
2026-03-10 13:39 UTC
@jaz@toot.wales The phrasing of this suggests that Twitter or Facebook actually delete your posts when you hit 'delete'.
Replies (1)
-
@jaz@toot.wales 2026-03-10 13:52
@cdp1337@social.bitsnbytes.dev whether or not they actually delete posts is not the question. What they do is make those posts no longer visible on their network, which is not necessarily the case on /this/ network.