Post #298471
2026-02-13 04:52 UTC
Periodic reminder:
When you "delete" your data from the cloud, all you know for sure is YOU can't see it anymore.
https://arstechnica.com/google/2026/02/google-recovers-deleted-nest-video-in-high-profile-abduction-case/
Don't connect your security cameras to the Internet. Don't do your work in The Cloud.
Replies (0)
No replies.