Post #2723135
2026-04-29 13:59 UTC
@mysk@mastodon.social I don’t understand… Why would you want this?!
Replies (1)
-
@mysk@mastodon.social 2026-04-29 14:09
@softmaus@mastodon.social Sometimes you want to clear recently opened app before you share the screen of your iPhone to demo something or show someone something on your iPhone. It is also a privacy feature.