Post #2723136
2026-04-29 14:09 UTC
@softmaus@mastodon.social Sometimes you want to clear recently opened app before you share the screen of your iPhone to demo something or show someone something on your iPhone. It is also a privacy feature.
Replies (1)
-
@softmaus@mastodon.social 2026-04-29 15:04
@mysk@mastodon.social Got it, thanks.