Post #2347909
2026-05-09 14:53 UTC
@Migueldeicaza@mastodon.social
> You have not enabled Do Not Track. This is the default. It means either that you chose not to, that you did not know it existed, or that you know it makes no difference. All three possibilities are informative.
Statements dreamed up by the utterly deranged
Replies (2)
-
@aburka@hachyderm.io 2026-05-09 15:02
@EndlessMason@hachyderm.io @Migueldeicaza@mastodon.social I'm pretty sure all of these statements were dreamed up by an llm
-
@EndlessMason@hachyderm.io 2026-05-09 15:03
@Migueldeicaza@mastodon.social This actually reminds me of support scam and ads for virus checkers from the 90s web. A big fat popup that says "we have copied all the files from your computer " and like... lamo, i guess.