Post #2001204
2026-03-17 15:43 UTC
Microsoft replaced the settings button in Teams with "Unlock Premium" and I think that means it's ok to shut down your computer, maybe forever.
Replies (0)
No replies.
2026-03-17 15:43 UTC
No replies.