Post #1465077
2026-03-30 15:34 UTC
@jonasgeiler The setting, or at least similar settings, have been around for a while. I check in regularly and turn off all that can be turned off, and when I got the notification from GitHub about this, I noticed it was already disabled.
@matthiasott
Replies (0)
No replies.