Post #924487
2026-04-02 10:29 UTC
If you have something bookmarked in “Later” on Slack, and those posts are deleted because of the retention policy, it seems you can never clear the bookmarks. You’re stuck with a little red count badge forever.
Replies (0)
No replies.