2026-09-27 06:26 UTC
That doesn’t delete the repo, you’ll just access your remote and pull it down again
Replies (1)
-
@dev_null@lemmy.ml 2026-09-27 07:30
It does delete the repo - from your computer. The problem is not having a backup, which is easiest to achieve in this instance by having a remote repo.