Post #4344920
2026-07-26 21:48 UTC
@GrapheneOS@grapheneos.social
The issue with that standard is that if I grant acces for example to CameraApp and open anorher App that can also access the camera it can use it in the same time and even up to 1minute after I close CameraApp even if I will not grant an access.
My sugestiom was to make access that is granted only for one app and revoke it after closing the app. Right now any app that can access camera will 'benefit' of enabling camera by another app.
Replies (0)
No replies.