Post #4248702
2026-07-26 20:41 UTC
@GrapheneOS@grapheneos.social
1. You have this feature on in settings.
2. You blocked/disabled by a toggle in quick settings Mic/Camera/Location (at least one)
3. Open App that need access to one of those for example mic.
4. Popup to grant access appears (just like it is implemented now)
5. You're granting access for Mic but it is only temporary until the app is running and only for this App. Other app need separate permision (popup)
6. You are closing App and the access is revoked.
Replies (0)
No replies.