Elektrine lite

← Feed

@tranquil_cassowary@infosec.exchange

Post #4234055

2026-07-30 08:45 UTC

@Okuna@social.tchncs.de @GrapheneOS@grapheneos.social It won't delete any of your data, if you changed settings yourself that are located under Settings > Network > Your SIM card, then those would be put on the default again. For example if you enabled voice over LTE, disabled roaming, etc. So if you did that just go through those settings again after you did that reset.

Replies (1)

  • @Okuna@social.tchncs.de 2026-07-30 08:48

    @tranquil_cassowary@infosec.exchange @GrapheneOS@grapheneos.social I did but the phone numer in USE THIS SIM and About Phone is still the old one

    Open ##4239572