Post #4219787
2026-07-30 00:35 UTC
@ashah@mastodon.social At the moment, no. But you can tap and hold on an existing silo and duplicate it. This way you don't have to give it a name. A duplicate silo gets all the configuration of the source silo. It only has a new and clean isolated storage
Replies (0)
No replies.