Post #4161873
2026-07-28 11:12 UTC
It’s reasonably common. It happens frequently with “complete your collection” type of bundles, which means any item you already owned is basically removed from the bundle, but you still get the bundle-discount compared to buying it standalone.
Replies (0)
No replies.