Post #4133840
2026-07-27 07:39 UTC
@kkarhan@mastodon.social How does the deletion process work? Does it show a notification or is the screen dark until it is rebooted? @GrapheneOS@grapheneos.social @graphene_os
Replies (1)
-
@Andromxda@infosec.space 2026-07-27 09:37
@madeindex@mastodon.social @josh@sideofburritos.social made a video showcasing the Duress password: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7oM0IB-IiM Basically, you enter the Duress password, it says "wrong password", and after half a second, the phone reboots.