Post #4046504
2026-07-23 20:36 UTC
I logged into one of our vendors for the first time to make some urgent changes. Every third time I tried to click on something, instead of going to that thing, I got an obnoxious full-screen onboarding screen with no way to close it:
If I hit my browser’s back button, half the time I got a “submit this form again?” popup.
If you really want to thank me because you really value me as a customer, please stop asking me stupid questions and let me use the site I logged into.
Replies (0)
No replies.