Elektrine lite

← Feed

@ibboard@hachyderm.io

Post #4026090

2026-07-22 19:13 UTC

It bothers me slightly that Overlord 2 says "Autosave" but it doesn't mean "save here". It means "saved your progress". So when you go back to the game then you go _all_ the way back to your lair, have to pick the mission from the map again, get dumped by the last portal, have to re-recruit your minions, and then wander however far it is into the level between your entry portal and where you were actually at. All of the progress saved. All of the main objects and obstacles are moved/destroyed/etc. But you're not actually saved where you were.

Replies (0)

No replies.