Post #4004770
2026-07-22 01:23 UTC
🐿️since the demo and full game share save data and progression, it's gonna create this funny situation where people play the demo version of the game, get a bunch of achievements, then go to play the full version and get all those achievements again all at once. should save people time though
Replies (0)
No replies.