@mikemccaffrey@drupal.community
Post #3970109
2026-07-20 21:23 UTC
@martinsdahl@ohai.social It would be annoying, but perhaps the solution is to not allow you to delete a field until you remove it from all the dependencies.
Replies (0)
No replies.