Post #3935477
2026-07-19 13:57 UTC
@Pixelix@mastodon.social I checked. It says "Do you want to discard this post?" in the original, and it is identified as "cancel_post_warning". This is, however, the warning I get when I discard edits I have done. I am not changing the Finnish translation, because the same warning might be used in multiple cases.
Replies (1)
-
@kallekn@mastodonsweden.se 2026-07-19 14:04
@Pixelix@mastodon.social Also, I think I have now translated all the new strings to Finnish.