Post #3861460
2026-07-16 14:53 UTC
User-level setting to allow blocked users to view public posts? Or a per-note toggle, maybe? Use case is PSAs, announcements, and other situations where the author may wish to share even with the people they've blocked previously, like safety warnings.
Replies (0)
No replies.