Post #3844160
2026-07-05 21:26 UTC
Yea, Iove Immich, but this almost got me. It moves them to trash unless the volume comes back in 30 days. If 30 days go by, you lose all metadata, scanned people, etc. I was out of town when it happened.
Replies (1)
-
@WhyJiffie@sh.itjust.works 2026-07-08 06:39
oh so it’s not a bug but a design decision. I don’t know whether that’s better or worse. maybe it could be patched…