Post #3692441
2026-07-02 04:44 UTC
Thats fair, you can follow the directions on the link to disable the feature and re-share the link. It should give you an actual link to the image instead of share.google.
Replies (0)
No replies.
2026-07-02 04:44 UTC
No replies.