@mindpersephone@spookygirl.boo
Post #3447101
2026-06-28 10:09 UTC
fediverse process / usage question:
What happens to boosts if I block someone?
Someone boosts one of my posts
I discover they are a giant asshole and block them.
Do people who follow them still see the boost?
Does their boost get deleted/blocked some how?
What happens if my server applies a server block? Does that get rid of the boost?
Replies (1)
-
@dianea@lgbtqia.space 2026-06-28 11:16
@mindpersephone@spookygirl.boo If I block someone, they should see an empty profile. Good for mental health and quality of life for both.