Post #3313631
2026-06-05 19:36 UTC
Could this be like the BS we were seeing earlier in the year on one of the meme comms (I think) where users would post something, then delete their account afterwards, nuking the whole thread.
Replies (1)
-
@WhyJiffie@sh.itjust.works 2026-06-06 07:09
could be, I think when deleting your account there is a checkbox whether to delete all your posts abd comments