Elektrine lite

← Feed

@stw@chaos.social

Post #3145175

2025-01-26 03:47 UTC

@Meowthias@mastodon.world the one thing happening when you delete your account: someone with nefarious intentions will reregister you, impersonate you and try to scam your social graph. Better to empty your account, delete all posts, uploads and the graph. Let it rot then. Helpful browser plugin: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/delete-facebook-posts-pho/aefggpbkeofepfhnjcndhfgmbkhodcdb

Replies (0)

No replies.