Post #3145130
2025-01-22 03:49 UTC
@Meowthias@mastodon.world Of course, If you delete your account that does not necessarily mean that they delete your data, they just no longer give you access to it. As long as having it makes them money in any way, shape, or form....
Replies (0)
No replies.