Post #3124692
2026-03-27 15:40 UTC
@CGM@mastodon.scot I can see location sharing also in Privacy & Security - and I can turn that off on a per-app basis, and it seems to stick there, but at the same time Screen Time is reporting that location sharing is enabled. Not terribly useful!
When I was speaking to Apple support yesterday, they were trying to get me to turn off restrictions in Screen Time; and that was failing - so does the Privacy & Security setting get ignored because Screen Time overrules it?
I’ll experiment.
Replies (0)
No replies.