Post #3116338
2026-02-16 01:06 UTC
@yala@degrowth.social Exactly that is the problem – and we cannot change that "logic". It might well be that at one point, years ago, they put my account into some trial for e.g. Ultimate, and I put the old template on "group level" – where I no longer can get to it, as I never bought in. But then, that should no longer be used, if that access was revoked… 🤷♂️
So this forces us to get the other stuff out faster, so we can archive the repo. It never gets boring…
Replies (1)
-
@yala@degrowth.social 2026-02-16 01:50
@IzzyOnDroid@floss.social Some of the Premium features are "leaking" into the community edition. I could name a few more areas. Do you need a copy of that template? If yes, I can search once more.