Post #3108097
2026-03-20 09:22 UTC
@JamesDBartlett3@techhub.social
Also
"enabling developer mode, there’s a quick check designed to make sure that no one is coaching the user to turn off their security protections. Users will then restart their phone and reauthenticate, a process that cuts off any remote access or active phone calls that a scammer may be using to watch what their potential victim is doing.
After a one-time, one-day protective waiting period, users will be able to confirm it’s really them making the change."
Harder than now.
Replies (0)
No replies.