@pkreissel@volksverpetzer.social
Post #3002324
2024-03-06 08:34 UTC
@apicultor@hachyderm.io @Mer__edith@mastodon.world @intermobility@toot.community @signalapp@mastodon.world You can, but all users who joined via the link will have received your username.
Replies (1)
-
@intermobility@toot.community 2024-03-06 08:36
@pkreissel@volksverpetzer.social @apicultor@hachyderm.io @Mer__edith@mastodon.world @signalapp@mastodon.world I’m sure you have a specific use case in mind, would you mind elaborating? I don’t see a problem with people knowing my username once I accepted their request to communicate with me. If we are in touch already, what additional harm is done by them knowing how to get in touch with me?