Post #2924900
2022-12-16 21:40 UTC
@eloquence@social.coop
Also for your own stuff, the auto delete feature lets you set it to not delete anything you bookmarked. You can also do the same for stuff you boost or fav, so lot of flexibility there.
Replies (0)
No replies.