Post #2802069
2026-02-02 07:32 UTC
@VisualStuart@pdx.social delete it before pasting to whatsapp or similar, as those are going to immediately take the link and creating a thumbnail/preview. And so youtube will know and can track. Sometimes, even after editing, the thumbnail retains the tracking ID and all your friends will be tracked as well.
Replies (0)
No replies.