Post #2799769
2026-03-12 04:01 UTC
If I write something here and click on the X button it'll just delete all my draft without anything like a confirmation dialog being shown
Replies (1)
-
@koakuma@uwu.social 2026-03-12 04:27
Bah this is annoying me enough I'm opening an issue