Post #2747645
2026-05-21 22:26 UTC
Is that a download button I see? If so that means the UI has been edited by a third party tool, and this can’t really be blamed on Google…
Replies (2)
-
@HootinNHollerin@lemmy.dbzer0.com 2026-05-21 22:33
Not true at all
-
@sirdorius@programming.dev 2026-05-22 10:55
It’s not. You only see it if logged in and if you press it, it tells you to subscribe to Youtube Premium to get the feature.