Post #2642095
2025-03-13 15:03 UTC
@ivory@tapbots.social I think you need to explain the feature a bit more. It’s unclear where the app scrolls when something is hidden.
I don’t understand why the app scrolls to those 7-day-old favorites when I hide mentions.
There are more recent favorites further up, and you’d expect the app to scroll there instead.
I’ve created another video to make this clearer for you.
Replies (1)
-
@ivory@tapbots.social 2025-03-13 15:13
@iRodknocker@mastodon.social Something seems off. Can you go to your account settings and reset the account cache and then see if it works better?