Post #2545446
2026-05-12 06:40 UTC
@signalapp@mastodon.world What does that feature do? Sorry, i am a bit confused.
Replies (1)
-
@daisy@sunny.garden 2026-05-12 09:33
@blackwolf@meow.social It's a way to prevent, or at least limit, the possibility of people getting scammed through phishing attacks. A warning of sorts, and a good reminder, I think @signalapp@mastodon.world