Post #2419215
2026-02-10 18:03 UTC
@ole@chaos.social before 26 passwords were also loosing your data by clicking Save. So, you can never go back to your old password. Just hope you saved it after you had an update :)
Replies (0)
No replies.
2026-02-10 18:03 UTC
No replies.