Post #2359921
2026-04-23 15:22 UTC
@jacel@m.prettyshiny.org I didn't press that X. The previous one exited, but left the notification active as a constant reminder of an incompetent task. There is no obvious way to be rid of it other than than the compete the 'helpful' process of looking at the suggested apps.
The notification cannot be be dismissed normally. It stays, perpetually reminding you to set up your new upgrade, until you go through the list of apps engineered to trick you in to 'voluntarily' accepting to install them all.
Replies (0)
No replies.