Post #2345706
2023-01-09 16:03 UTC
@ericwbailey@front-end.social I’m curious: I’ve heard people tout “you can take your followers” when you change handles, but from what I can tell you can’t take your content. Is this true? Do your old posts under this old handle just get left on this old server and they’re gone to you now, at least in terms of any association with your new handle/server?
Replies (0)
No replies.