Post #2269862
2022-12-16 11:10 UTC
@astrally@mstdn.social @feditips@mstdn.social when you add a server you have an option to browse its local timeline instead of signing in or up. If it’s not available, then it means the instance you want to browse forbids it.
Replies (0)
No replies.