Post #2154628
2026-03-26 19:06 UTC
@menel
Ah, I see now. "Blind trust before verification" says
... but prompt manual confirmation of new devices for verified contacts.
And my two cases was exactly that. I trusted some friends some time ago.
I know now. Thanks a lot!
And I have to read explanations til the end 😅
Replies (0)
No replies.