Post #2016525
2026-05-02 18:24 UTC
They can revoke usage. Say if you use app version 7 and the required app is version 8 then no transaction can be done. The app can be installed yet unusable. So it’s not because the app is installed and outdated that functionalities have to remain usable. Gaming servers do that all the time.
Replies (0)
No replies.